Grapefruit Season Signed LP Bundle

Grapefruit Season Signed LP Bundle

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

This Bundle Includes:

  • Signed LP
  • Exclusive Translucent Orange Vinyl
  • I Should Go / Gone - Solo Version 7''

Heavyweight black 12” vinyl in a gatefold sleeve with matte finish, signed by James Vincent McMorrow. 

Limited edition heavyweight translucent orange 12” vinyl in a gatefold sleeve with matte finish. 

While stocks last, every bundle pre-order comes with a limited edition 7” single featuring acoustic versions of ‘I Should Go’ and ‘Gone’.

‘Grapefruit Season’ is the long awaited 5th studio album from James Vincent McMorrow. Produced by James alongside fellow genre-disruptors Paul Epworth, Kenny Beats, Lil Silva and Patrick Wimberly (Chairlift), the album was recorded between London, Los Angeles and Dublin largely before the pandemic struck. It embraces the fact that life is chaos, and the idea of growing up but feeling none the wiser. 


Vinyl Tracklist

1. Paradise
2. Gone
3. Planes In The Sky
4. Tru Love
5. Waiting
6. Poison To You
7. We Don’t Kiss Under Umbrellas Like We Used To


8. A House and a River
9. Hollywood & Vine
10. Cliché
11. Headlights
12. I Should Go
13. Grapefruit
14. Part of Me

7” Tracklist
SIDE A : I Should Go – solo version
SIDE B : Gone – solo version